top of page

Aries Season Tarotscopes

Dates: 3/20 - 4/18

Welcome to Aries season, babes! Aries is perhaps the most action-oriented and "aggressive" of the signs, but they have a fun, playful side too! Represented by the Emperor in tarot, they are the embodiment of ambition and authority. Aries is a cardinal sign ruled by Mars, the planet named after the god of war. Depicted by the ram, the symbol is a reflection of their ornery nature.

Locate where you have Aries in your natal chart to identify where its influence will be highlighted most for you these next few weeks. For example, Aries rules my 7th House, so my relationships will be a focus at this time.

Quite a few transits are occurring as well:

  • 3/25 - Last Quarter Moon in Capricorn

  • 3/27 - Mercury enters Aries

  • 3/28 - Neptune sextile True Node

  • 4/1 - New Moon in Aries

  • 4/5 - Venus enters Pisces + Jupiter semi-sextile Saturn

  • 4/8 - Jupiter sextile True Node

  • 4/9 - First Quarter Moon in Cancer

  • 4/10 - Mercury enters Taurus

  • 4/11 - Saturn square True Node

  • 4/12 - Jupiter conjunct Neptune

  • 4/14 - Mars enters Pisces

  • 4/16 - Full Moon in Libra

Now, without further ado, let’s find out what the signs may experience during this season.

Fire Signs

Aries | Leo | Sagittarius

March is often associated with the phrase "In like a lion, out like a lamb" to describe the weather in the northern hemisphere. The same can be said for how this season may begin and end for you, Fire signs. This season will bring the end of a cycle and the beginning of a new journey in some capacity for you. Aries season marks the beginning of a new astrological year, and the change in the air is palpable. There are so many new possibilities that await you, and plenty of success to boot. Some of you may be or have been feeling world-weary and discontent with where you're at and what you have. All of that is about to change, though.

You will have the opportunity to begin anew - whether that be in your love life, career, or home life. Some of you may be moving, starting a new job, getting married, or beginning to date again. Whatever it is, there are many prospects available to you. You will not only find contentment in this next phase but copious amounts of abundance and prosperity, too. Some aspects will require patience on your end though, which may be easier said than done. When you find yourself trying to rush things, pause to listen and receive. Meditate if you feel called to do so.

Significant placements: Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Significant numbers: 1, 2, 3, 4, 21, 111, 222, 333, 444, 2121

Affirmation: "My drive and ambition will allow me to achieve my goals."

Earth Signs

Taurus | Virgo | Capricorn

The struggles you've been encountering over the last few weeks and months are about to come to an end, Earth signs. This season, you're being asked to remove the mask you've been hiding behind. Strip away the facade and show off your authentic, bad-ass self. It's time to take the leap of faith and start showcasing your skills and talents. The world needs to know how great you are!

You've been fighting against this and letting your fears direct you. Now, you must face them in order to achieve your dreams and find success. I know how scary it can seem to look fear in the eye and tell it that it no longer controls you. But oh, how freeing it will be once you finally do so! It will shift the wheel and turn fortune in your favor, putting all the troubles you've been encountering into your rearview mirror. You've got this, babe.

Significant placements: Aquarius, Sagittarius, Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn, Gemini, Libra

Significant numbers: 0, 1, 5, 10, 000, 111, 555, 1010

Affirmation: "I am adventurous and I overcome fears by following my dreams."

Air Signs

Gemini | Libra | Aquarius

This season has the potential to be one of infinite creative power for you, Air signs. There are some elements or people that you are still holding onto, though that is preventing you from tapping into your full potential. Thus, it is leading you to unhappiness and being emotionally unfulfilled. You're being asked to tune into yourself and your wants and desires, to nurture your soul, and focus on yourself.

You've been giving your power away by letting bad influences and vices run the show. You have the opportunity to reclaim your power and authority, but it's going to come down to you making the decision - no one else can do it for you. Liberate yourself from the bonds you've allowed yourself to be trapped in, and you will quickly step back into a sense of stability and security.

Significant placements: Aries, Leo, Capricorn, Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Significant numbers: 1, 4, 5, 6, 10, 15, 19, 111, 444, 555, 666, 1010, 1515, 1919

Affirmation: "My strength is greater than any struggle."

Water Signs

Cancer | Scorpio | Pisces

Be wary of deception this season, Water signs. Not every person or situation you encounter is as it seems. Some people in your circle come off as fun and exciting but are superficial and shallow, fueled by gossip and envisioning your downfall. You're being asked to dive deep beneath the surface so you can see these people and situations for what they really are.

Use discernment and don't take things at face value. Ask questions and trust your instincts if you feel like something shady is happening. Weed out those that aren't there to uplift you and cheer you on as you work on your goals and dreams. There are plenty of people around you that want to see you lose. Cut them off and keep your true supporters close - they'll be there to help you in moments of doubt and deflect the haters.

Significant placements: Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio, Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Significant numbers: 1, 8, 9, 11, 18, 111, 888, 999, 1111, 1818

Affirmation: "All my relationships are long term and offer a positive, loving experience."

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page