top of page

Pisces Season Tarotscopes

Dates: 2/18 - 3/20

Welcome to Pisces season, babes! Pisces is the dreamiest of the water signs, but don’t let that fool you! Represented by the Moon in tarot, they are empathetic to their surroundings, making them highly intuitive individuals. Pisceans are mutable signs ruled by Jupiter and Neptune. Depicted by the double fish, the symbol is a reflection of their dual nature.

Locate where you have Pisces in your natal chart to identify where its influence will be highlighted most for you these next few weeks. For example, Pisces rules my 6th House, so health and wellness will be themes to focus on at this time.

A few transits are occurring too:

  • 2/23 - Jupiter semi-square Pluto & Last Quarter Moon in Sagittarius

  • 2/28 - Jupiter quintile True Node

  • 3/1 - True Node semi-square Chiron

  • 3/2 - New Moon in Pisces

  • 3/6 - Mars enters Aquarius & Venus enters Aquarius

  • 3/9 - Mercury enters Pisces

  • 3/10 - First Quarter Moon in Gemini & Vesta enters Aquarius

  • 3/18 - Full Moon in Virgo

Now, without further ado, let’s find out what the signs may experience during this season.

Water Signs

Pisces | Cancer | Scorpio

If there were ever a season to step up and make shit happen, this is the one, Water signs. If you’ve been holding back in any way on any ideas or projects you’ve been working on, you’re being encouraged to go full steam ahead. So what if others don’t understand what it is that you want to do? That’s not for you to explain to them, but for them to wait and see. The future is made up of dreamers and what better time to activate yours by utilizing the dreamiest season of the year? Tap into your creativity and passion, and embrace as many new ideas as possible.

You may have been struggling with some things recently, but you’re on the other side of it now (or are about to be). What’s done is done and there’s no going back. All you can do is move forward. Don’t let those past upsets creep in and keep you from embracing the here and now - and all that could be! With all the dreaming going on though, make sure you don’t forget about your responsibilities. Maintain balance - if your head is in the clouds, keep your feet on the ground.

Significant placements: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Significant numbers: 0,1, 2, 3, 8, 10, 13, 38, 000, 111, 222, 333, 888, 1010, 1313, 3838

Affirmation: “My body is boundless. It is channeling the energy, creativity, and intelligence of the entire universe.”

Fire Signs

Aries | Leo | Sagittarius

You’ve always gone for what you wanted in life, Fire signs. You’re passionate and action-oriented by nature. This season is going to provide you with the opportunity to make some adjustments to your life, perhaps some you’ve never considered before. For many, this may be related to romance, but it can also be in regards to a creative project, a platonic connection, or your inner child. You might not have experienced anything like this before, but you’re finding love and happiness in every capacity of your life.

You’re being asked to reciprocate that as well this season - in your creative projects, your interactions with others, and how you speak to and take care of yourself. Nurture and tend to the people and things you care about, and they will flourish. But, don’t forget about you in the process! You matter too. Celebrations may be in order towards the end of the season. You may land that dream job you applied for, a marriage or birth may be relevant, or you might finally finish that project you’ve been working on. Get together with your friends and share the good news.

Significant placements: Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer

Significant numbers: 0, 2, 3, 7, 11, 20, 70, 000, 111, 222, 333, 777, 1111, 2020, 7070

Affirmation: “I am specific in my desires and believe in getting results.”

Earth Signs

Taurus | Virgo | Capricorn

The world is not black and white, Earth signs, and the sooner you come to terms with that, the better. That means sometimes, you have to admit when you have been part of the problem. You’re stubborn and set in your ways by nature and I know that doesn’t necessarily come easily to you. You’ve got to make a choice though - will you apologize and admit your fault, or keep your armor up, and your denial along with it? Will you remain emotionally immature? Or can you recognize that sometimes we screw up and all we can do is learn and grow from the experience?

I see you’ve been doing a lot of work on yourself, but this is a key component in your journey that you have yet to embark upon. The time is nigh, babe. Drop your defenses and own up to any negative patterns you’ve been perpetuating. Whether division is present personally, ancestrally, collectively, or all three will vary per person. You have magic within you - use it to heal and dedicate yourself to a cause you care about.

Significant placements: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces, Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Significant numbers: 2, 7, 8, 9, 12, 78, 222, 777, 888, 999, 1212, 7878

Affirmation: “I am the source of magic in my life.”

Air Signs

Gemini | Libra | Aquarius

You may have been feeling uninspired and listless recently, but all that is about to change, Air signs. You might still be focusing on what you don’t have, and that’s part of your problem. You have so much in front of you already, you just aren’t letting yourself see it! Whatever you start or work on during this season is bound to turn out well for you. But, you must focus your energy on making things happen and appreciating what you already have instead of what isn’t here.

Everything you long for is already within and around you. There is an abundance of harmony, happiness, and love here, telling me you already have all of these things. Nurture and tend to that which you already have and it will continue to grow and prosper. The Empress and The Star both represent air placements and their appearance here is to encourage you to remember who you are! Your external world is a reflection of your internal one. It will appear in reality whether you encourage it to or not. Why not shape your life how you want it? Bring your unconsciousness into your conscious awareness and create the life you’ve always dreamed of.

Significant placements: Libra, Aquarius, Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Significant numbers: 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 17, 98, 333, 444, 888, 999, 1717, 9898

Affirmation: “I embody perfect love. Other people are attracted to me as soul to soul.”

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page